Ordförande – Ombudsman
Sveriges Tandteknikerförbund och
Sveriges Tandteknikerförbund Service AB
Olle Sahlin
Box 833
101 36 Stockholm
Telefon: 070-883 91 00
E-post: olle.sahlin@dentallab.se

Vice ordförande
Patrik Jonson
Umeå Dentallaboratorium
Box 203
901 05 Umeå
Telefon: 090-12 59 40
Mobil: 070-587 75 64
E-post: patrik.j@umeadentallab.se

Fredrik Arvidsson
Arvidssons Tandtekniska Lab AB
Box 673
441 18 Alingsås
Telefon: 0322-66 87 50
Mobil: 070-668 22 88
E-post: fredrik.arvidsson@atlab.se

Mikael Larsson
Vänersborgs
Tandteknik AB
Box 206
462 23 Vänersborg
Telefon: 0521-662 28
Mobil: 070-742 99 87
E-post: mikael@vbgtand.se

Torbjörn Åkesson
Torbjörns Team KB
Porfyrstigen 13
137 37 Västerhaninge
Telefon: 08-500 116 11
Mobil: 073-974 53 54
E-post: torbjorn.akesson@
torbjornsteam.se

Paul Mark
Expodent Tandteknik Mark Wall AB
Box 4516
203 20 Malmö
Telefon: 040-664 25 20
Mobil: 070-547 52 27
E-post: mark@expodent.se

Jan Stöckel
Mariestads Dental AB
Box 247
524 23 Mariestad
Telefon: 0501-713 45
Mobil: 070-847 13 45
E-post: jan@mariestadsdental.se

Evaggelia Lisa Papia
Malmö Högskola
Odontologiska Fakulteten
205 06 Malmö
Telefon: 040-665 85 87
E-post: evaggelia.papia@mah.se

Fadi El Homsi
Karolinska Institutet
Institutionen för odontologi
Box 4064
14104 Huddinge
Telefon: 08-502 191 62
E-post: fadi.el-homsi@ki.se

Mikael Hellman – suppleant
T.I.C Tandteknik i Centrum AB
Box 50106
202 11 Malmö
Telefon: 040-642 12 00
E-post: mikael.hellman@ticab.eu

Jonas Togell – suppleant
Togells Dentallab AB
Box 25068
400 31 Göteborg
Telefon: 031-41 27 00              
Mobil: 070-750 83 23
E-post: togell@tele2.se

Anette Tunhall – suppleant
Svea Dentallab
Box 12215
​Göteborg
Telefon: 031-769 10 80
Mobil: 070-444 37 65
E-post: anettetunhall@gmail.com

Det går även bra att mejla styrelsen på: styrelsen@dentallab.se

Håkan Aarflot
auktoriserad revisor
Aarflot & Co Revisionsbyrå
Drottningsholmsv. 320
167 31 Bromma
Tel: 08-5643 4444
Mobil: 070-715 66 92
E-post: hakan@aarflotrev.se

Raili Lundquist
Suppleant
Advertus Revision AB
Drottninggholmsv. 320
167 31 Bromma
Tel: 08-733 97 35
Mobil: 070-833 97 37
E-post: raili@advertus.se

 

 
Våra Kretsar

Norra Kretsen/Nätverk Umeå
Norrbottens, Västerbottens, Västernorrlands, Jämtlands, Värmlands, Dalarnas, Västmanlands, Uppsala och Örebro län
Kontaktperson: Patrik Eriksson
Tel: 090-70 41 45
E-post: patrik.e@umeadentallab.se

Västra Kretsen
Halland, Västra Götaland och
Jönköpings län
Kontaktperson: Fredrik Arvidsson
Telefon: 0322-66 87 50
E-post: fredrik.arvidsson@atlab.se

Södra Kretsen
Skåne, Blekinge, Kalmar, Kronoberg, Östergötland, Södermanlands och Gotlands län
Kontaktperson: Paul Mark
Telefon: 040-664 25 20
E-post: mark@expodent.se

Östra Kretsen
Stockholms län
Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Åkesson
Telefon: 08-500 116 11
E-post: torbjorn.akesson@torbjornsteam.se