Ordförande – Ombudsman
Sveriges Tandteknikerförbund och
Sveriges Tandteknikerförbund Service AB
Olle Sahlin
Box 22307
104 22 Stockholm
Telefon: 070-883 91 00
E-post: olle.sahlin@dentallab.se

Vice ordförande
Patrik Jonson
Umeå Dentallaboratorium
Box 203
901 05 Umeå
Telefon: 090-12 59 40
Mobil: 070-587 75 64
E-post: patrik.j@umeadentallab.se

Fredrik Arvidsson
Arvidssons Tandtekniska Lab AB
Box 673
441 18 Alingsås
Telefon: 0322-66 87 50
Mobil: 070-668 22 88
E-post: fredrik.arvidsson@atlab.se

Filip Truedsson
Nordentic
Box 50106
202 11  Malmö
Telefon: 040-642 12 00
E-post: filip.truedsson@nordentic.com

Torbjörn Åkesson
Torbjörns Team KB
Porfyrstigen 13
137 37 Västerhaninge
Telefon: 08-500 116 11
Mobil: 073-974 53 54
E-post:
torbjorn.akesson@
torbjornsteam.se

Anette Tunhall
Svea Dentallab
Box 12215
​Göteborg
Telefon: 031-769 10 80
Mobil: 070-444 37 65
E-post: anettetunhall@gmail.com

Evaggelia Lisa Papia
Malmö Högskola
Odontologiska Fakulteten
205 06 Malmö
Telefon: 040-665 85 87
E-post: evaggelia.papia@mah.se

Malin Harvigsson 
Vänersborg Tandteknik AB
Box 206
462 23  Vänersborg
Telefon: 0521-662 28
E-post: malin@vbgtand.se

 

Jill Lihnell – suppleant
JM Dental Lab AB
Box 1444
701 14 Örebro
Telefon: 019-10 77 37
Mobil: 070-317 08 22
E-post: jill@jmdentallab.se

Anders Linderoth – suppleant
Tandtekniska Laboratoriet
i Ystad AB
Box 266
271 25 Ystad
Telefon: 0411-199 50
Mobil: 070-509 18 09
E-post: anders@tlystad.com

Åke Hammarlund – suppleant
Klaralab
Drottninggatan 1B
652 24  Karlstad
Mobil: 072-205 94 25  
E-post: ake.hammarlund@regionvarmland

Det går även bra att mejla styrelsen på: styrelsen@dentallab.se

Håkan Fjelner
auktoriserad revisor
Finnhammars Revisionsbyrå
Box 194
194 23  Upplands Väsby
Tel: 08-120 123 04
Mobil: 070-826 56 02
E-post: hakan.fjelner@finnhammars.se

Ulf Johansson
revisor s
uppleant
Finnhammars Revisionsbyrå
Box 194
194 23 Upplands Väsby
Tel: 08-120 123 19
Mobil: 070-431 33 02
E-post: ulf.johansson@finnhammars.se

 

 
Våra Kretsar

Norra Kretsen/Nätverk Umeå
Norrbottens, Västerbottens, Västernorrlands, Jämtlands, Värmlands, Dalarnas, Västmanlands, Uppsala och Örebro län
Kontaktperson: Patrik Eriksson
Tel: 090-70 41 45
E-post: patrik.e@umeadentallab.se

Västra Kretsen
Halland, Västra Götaland och
Jönköpings län
Kontaktperson: Fredrik Arvidsson
Telefon: 0322-66 87 50
E-post: fredrik.arvidsson@atlab.se

Södra Kretsen
Skåne, Blekinge, Kalmar, Kronoberg, Östergötland, Södermanlands och Gotlands län
Kontaktperson: Anders Linderoth
Telefon: 0411-199 50
E-post: anders@tlystad.com

Östra Kretsen
Stockholms län
Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Åkesson
Telefon: 08-500 116 11
E-post: torbjorn.akesson@torbjornsteam.se