Styrelsen

Olle skalad

Olle Sahlin

Ordförande - Ombudsman

Sveriges Tandteknikerförbund och
Sveriges Tandteknikerförbund Service AB
Olle Sahlin
Kungsgatan 60
111 22  Stockholm
Telefon: 070-883 91 00
olle.sahlin@dentallab.se

Patrik liten

Patrik Jonson

Vice ordförande

Umeå Dentallaboratorium
Box 203
901 05 Umeå
Telefon: 090-12 59 40
Mobilnr: 070-587 75 64
patrik.j@umeadentallab.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Arvidsson

Styrelsemedlem

Sveriges Tandteknikerförbund och
Sveriges Tandteknikerförbund Service AB
Olle Sahlin
Kungsgatan 60
111 22  Stockholm
Telefon: 070-883 91 00
olle.sahlin@dentallab.se

Lisa-Papia

Evaggelia Lisa Papia

Styrelsemedlem

Malmö Högskola
Odontologiska Fakulteten
205 06 Malmö
Telefon: 040-665 85 87
E-post: evaggelia.papia@mah.se

TorbjörnGlad[72]

Torbjörn Åkesson

Styrelsemedlem

Torbjörns Team KB
Vikingavägen 13
136 38  Handen
Telefon: 08-500 116 11
Mobil: 072-737 64 07
E-post:
torbjorn.akesson@
torbjornsteam.se

Anette

Anette Tunhall

Styrelsemedlem

Svea Dentallab
Box 12215
​Göteborg
Telefon: 031-769 10 80
Mobil: 070-444 37 65
E-post: anettetunhall@gmail.com

Malin-Harvigsson_mindre-1-1-scaled

Malin Harvigsson

Styrelsemedlem

Vänersborg Tandteknik AB
Box 206
462 23  Vänersborg
Telefon: 0521-662 28
E-post: malin@vbgtand.se

TLystad-AndersLinderoth-2-scaled

Anders Linderoth

Styrelsemedlem

Tandtekniska Laboratoriet i Ystad AB
Box 266 271 25 Ystad
Telefon: 0411-199 50
Mobil: 070-509 18 09
anders@tlystad.com

Josefin

Josefin De Broen

Styrelsemedlem

Kungskronan Dental
Södra Torggatan 6
434 30 Kungsbacka
0300-130 54
josefindebroen@gmail.com

Camilla

Camilla Togell

Suppleant

SML Dentallaboratorium AB
Postadress: Box 530 96
Karl-Gustavsgatan 30
400 14 Göteborg
Telefon: 031-16 67 50
E-post: camilla@sml.se

Håkan Fjelner

Auktoriserad revisor

Finnhammars Revisionsbyrå
Box 194
194 23  Upplands Väsby
Tel: 08-120 123 04
Mobil: 070-826 56 02
hakan.fjelner@finnhammars.se

Ulf Johansson

Revisor suppleant

Finnhammars Revisionsbyrå
Box 194
194 23 Upplands Väsby
Tel: 08-120 123 19
Mobil: 070-431 33 02
ulf.johansson@finnhammars.se

Våra kretsar

Norra Kretsen/Nätverk Umeå
Norrbottens, Västerbottens, Västernorrlands, Jämtlands, Värmlands, Dalarnas, Västmanlands, Uppsala och Örebro län
Kontaktperson: Patrik Eriksson
Tel: 090-70 41 45
E-post: patrik.e@umeadentallab.se

Södra Kretsen
Skåne, Blekinge, Kalmar, Kronoberg, Östergötland, Södermanlands och Gotlands län
Kontaktperson: Anders Linderoth
Telefon: 0411-199 50
E-post: anders@tlystad.com

Västra Kretsen
Halland, Västra Götaland och
Jönköpings län
Kontaktperson: Fredrik Arvidsson
Telefon: 0322-66 87 50
E-post: fredrik.arvidsson@atlab.se


Östra Kretsen

Stockholms län
Kontaktperson: Torbjörn Åkesson
Telefon: 08-500 116 11
E-post: torbjorn.akesson@torbjornsteam.se

Scroll to Top